0
LOCAL: (780) 807-0768
Shop
Customer Reviews
Sweet Stems
Local Edmonton, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Excellent customer service! They answered all our questions. Made a change to the vase. Texted image of the bouquet so we could see it before it was delivered. For a small flower shop, the experience was 'sweet' and the 'stems' fabulous. They live up to their name. Being 800km away and it felt like I was ordering in the store. I recommend this florist!
Date: Apr 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement of exotic flowers in shades of pink, purple and red to celebrate my Easter birthday! The delivery man was prompt and polite. I always appreciate it when a florist calls ahead before delivery.
Usha's Reply:
Date: Apr 09, 2020, 5:18 pm

Thank you cynthia for kind words.It is the happiness that you carried keep us energized to do what we do daily.I really appreciated for your time to do review. Happy Birthday and Happy Easter.Thank you.
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Delivery Lady was extremely kind and polite. Made an on time delivery. The bouquet was beautiful! I loved the chocolates that came with it too. Definitely recommend!
Usha's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2020, 12:22 pm

Thank you so much Mona. Thank you so much for kind words.
Date: Jan 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Amazing work done. 100% Satisfied with the arrangement. I loved that I could get on the website and just pick out what I wanted and had it delivered exactly when I needed it to be there. Must try.
Usha's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2020, 12:38 pm

Thank you so much for taking time to do review. Thank you for such a kind words.
Date: Jan 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great place to get your flowers and they have good budget your decorations and wedding and any kind of event your planning.. try them out...
Sweetstem's Reply:
Date: Jan 22, 2020, 8:24 pm

Thank you so much for taking time to write positive reviews. We are happy to help you. Thank you
Date: Dec 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Awesome fresh blossom flowers.Nice bouquet designs available to choose ,good ideas of gift and variety of flower arrangement according to different occasions.Highly impressed and recommend friends and family to give sweet stem chance to help us make all our occasions special and memorable through fresh aromatic flowers.
Sweetstem 's Reply:
Date: Jan 22, 2020, 8:30 pm

Thank you so much for taking time to write positive feedback. Thank you for recommending our flowers shop.
Date: Dec 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Sweet stem is best Flower shop with great work, fantastic quality Flowers and quick on time delivery too.Amazing Designs exclusive and courteous service!A must for all flower lover and definitely recommend sweet stem to others for sure who love natural flowers for sure.
U.c's Reply:
Date: Dec 03, 2019, 9:29 pm

Thank you for kind words and taking time to do review dear.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Edmonton, AB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram


All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit

Debit Card
Mastercard
Debit

web21-at