0
5415 Crab Apple Loop SW Edmonton, AB T5A 0A5
LOCAL: (780) 807-0768
Shop
Customer Reviews
Sweet Stems
Local Edmonton, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (89 reviews)
Date: Jun 07, 2022
Name: Neha M

State/Province:AB

The flower arrangement for my husband's birthday was really beautiful! The flowers were fresh and colourful, highly recommend Sweet Stems!
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Jane H

State/Province:AB

Great service and wonderful arrangement, thank you!!
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Jeremy D

State/Province:AB

I was very pleased!
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: Jacqueline S

State/Province:AB

Recipient loved the flowers and said they were beautiful.
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Ileri S

State/Province:AB

I bought some flowers for my wife’s birthday. They were very beautiful, more so than the picture. Needless to say she loved them and I was very satisfied. 5/5 would recommend.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Nicole S

State/Province:AB

great flowers
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: Margaret L

State/Province:ON

I live in Ontario and wanted to send flowers to my friend in Alberta. They got there on the right day and my friend was very happy with the selection.
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Ken A

State/Province:AB

Flower were really nice
Date: Apr 07, 2022
Name: Shirley G

State/Province:AB

Beautiful bouquet! And the flowers are lasting so long. Thank you for such friendly delivery.
Date: Mar 18, 2022
Name: Deborah S

State/Province:AB

Excellent service and a beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Mar 08, 2022
Name: Kathy S

State/Province:AB

The flowers were just beautiful. I would not think twice to order again
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Jane H

State/Province:AB

I really appreciated the quick delivery considering it was such a late order. Thank you so much!!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Kelly T

State/Province:AB

The flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Randy M

State/Province:AB

Ordered on a Monday morning (Valentines Day) first thing and the flowers were delivered that afternoon and my wife loved them.
Date: Feb 19, 2022
Name: Jacqueline P

State/Province:AB

Great service Late afternoon request on a Saturday was delivered within an hour.
Date: Feb 19, 2022
Name: C H

State/Province:AB

Great selection and even better customer service.life long customer now
Date: Feb 13, 2022
Name: Valerie R

State/Province:AB

I was looking for flowers as a "Thank you" for someone. What I saw on the website really caught my eye and i was not disappointed after ordering. I had constant communication with the florist. The flowers were on time and absolutely beautiful! Thank you Sweet Stems for your impeccable service!
Date: Jan 31, 2022
Name: Serena M

State/Province:AB

My partner sent me a flower bouquet and teddy bear. He chose the medium teddy bear and I LOVED it, it was adorable. The flowers were beautiful! They had a nice selection of opened and unopened flowers, so that the bouquet had so much life to it. Very well done and much care was put into it. Thank you!
Date: Jan 24, 2022
Name: Michele M

State/Province:ON

This is the 2nd time I had flowers delivered from here and they were again absolutely beautiful! Great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Jan 15, 2022
Name: Tammy F

State/Province:AB

The Graceful Devotion arrangement was absolutely beautiful. The florist kept in constant contact with me, right up to the delivery, Highly Recommended
Date: Jan 06, 2022
Name: Susan H

State/Province:SK

Arrangement was even better than in the picture!!! My Friend LOVED them and am sure she will use your service going forward!!! Thank you…great work!!! :)
Date: Jan 06, 2022
Name: C L M

State/Province:AB

The 'in memory' Christmas bouquet brought tears to our relative's eyes. She was so surprised and grateful exclaiming 'it was beautiful!'. Sweet Stems staff were great and worked hard to deliver in a timely fashion. I would recommend their service.
Date: Jan 03, 2022
Name: Mary B

State/Province:AB

Exceptional service
Date: Dec 31, 2021
Name: Michele M

State/Province:ON

The flowers were delivered on time and were absolutely beautiful. My aunt sent me a picture after she received them and they were so lovely! They LOVED them!!
Date: Dec 27, 2021
Name: Sam K

State/Province:AB

Great and timely service with a nice arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Dec 24, 2021
Name: Susan C

State/Province:AB

Terrific services!
Date: Dec 21, 2021
Name: Carla C

State/Province:AB

Found this flower shop online as it is located in my daughter's neighborhood. Took a chance to order birthday bouquet and Sweet Stems delivered! They even called to advise they were out of a particular flower for the bouquet I chose and confirmed it was okay to substitute. Saw the photo's from my daughter and can confirm Sweet Stems did a fabulously wonderful job! Very beautiful! Thank you from both Cassidy and I :)
Date: Dec 17, 2021
Name: Ryan M

State/Province:AB

Did not know anything about this flower shop. Decided to call. Was I ever in for a surprise. Got roses delivered to my wife’s work for her bday. The arrangement of roses is absolutely perfect. This is my new go-to for special occasions. My wife is speechless , thank you Sweet Stems!!! Kind regards Ryan M.
Date: Dec 16, 2021
Name: Michele M

State/Province:ON

My aunt was so pleased with the flowers delivered. She sent me a picture & they were absolutely beautiful!! Will definitely use again!
Date: Nov 23, 2021
Name: Saira B

State/Province:ON

Excellent service Prices also very reasonable
Usha's Reply:
Date: Nov 23, 2021, 10:14 pm

Aw....Thank you for your kind words, Saira B. I really appreciate the time you took to review and rate us. You made my day awesome. Thank you from my entire team.
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: Wendy H

State/Province:AB

Absolutely beautiful flowers!
Usha's Reply:
Date: Nov 08, 2021, 12:51 pm

Thank you so much Wendy for kind words . I am really appreciated for your time to do review. My pleasure to serve you in future. Thank you so much again. From sweetstems team
Date: Oct 27, 2021
Name: Leslie D

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flower arrangement for my stepmom’s birthday. She loved it! I’ll definitely buy flowers from Sweet Stems again.
Usha's Reply:
Date: Oct 27, 2021, 9:05 am

Thank you so much dear for Lovely words.It is the happiness that you carried keep us energized to do what we do daily.I really appreciated for your time to do review. Thank you so much again. From sweetstem team
Date: Sep 26, 2021
Name: nora B

State/Province:AB

Beautiful flower arrangement. Very impressed.
Usha's Reply:
Date: Oct 27, 2021, 9:07 am

Thank you so much Nora for kind words.I am really appreciated for your time to do review. My pleasure to serve you in future. Thank you so much again. From sweetstem team
Date: Sep 09, 2021
Name: Tyrone S

State/Province:AB

Perfect arrangement, I ask for a certain country's flag and I was very impressed I will definitely be back.
usha's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2021, 12:49 pm

Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words Tyrone!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us 5 star rating and a amazing review. It's much appreciated ! We pleased to serve you again. Have a wonderful day. Many thanks from entire sweetstem team.
Date: Sep 06, 2021
Name: Davor D

State/Province:AB

Amazing bouquet of flowers delivered at 10 PM as requested. Unbeatable quality, value and service. I’m sticking with these guys!!!
usha's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2021, 12:55 pm

Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words Devor!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us 5 star rating and a amazing review. It's much appreciated your time to take a review! I am really glad to you enjoy the flowers. We pleased to serve you again. Have a wonderful day. Many thanks from entire sweetstems team.
Date: Aug 18, 2021
Name: Reet K

State/Province:AB

The wedding bouquet was best. Delivered on time, everyone loved it, I got it epoxy preserved.
usha's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2021, 12:56 pm

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. we are happy to serve you again. Have a wonderful day, thank you from Sweet stems team.
Date: Aug 11, 2021
Name: Rochelle H

State/Province:AB

I received the most beautiful fresh bouquet of flowers. They have been on my desk for 4 days now and are as fresh as the day they arrived. The delivery driver called ahead of time and was on time! I will definitely order from Sweet Stems when I need to order flowers - Thank you
Date: Aug 01, 2021
Name: Debbie D

State/Province:AB

Very impressed! I called and needed something in a pinch and they went above and beyond. My friend was very pleased with her arrangement. Thank you
usha's Reply:
Date: Aug 11, 2021, 2:26 pm

Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words Debbie!. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us 5 star rating and a amazing review. It's much appreciated ! We pleased to serve you again. Have a wonderful day. Many thanks from entire sweetstem team.
Date: Jul 15, 2021
Name: JVK D

State/Province:AB

Great service, great flowers, same day delivery!
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name: M M

State/Province:IT

Awesome service and beautiful flowers. Sister on law loved them
Date: May 23, 2021
Name: JIA L

State/Province:BC

Amazing service, I called to make sure the flowers were delivered and the flowers so beautiful! Thank you so much!!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: ARLENE B

State/Province:AB

I was so pleased to be able to send a potted plant to my family. They loved it. Thank you. I look forward to giving you more of my business.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name: Carolyn S

State/Province:IT

Thanks for the custom arrangement and confirming delivery on the date requested. It was the perfect arrangement to brighten a friend's day and am told the fragrance is absolutely amazing, all flowers look very fresh and well displayed, especially the Stargazer lilies and Gerbera daisies. It was gorgeous, the best surprise, made my friend's day shine. The card attached was good too and you never know how these things work out when sending from overseas so thanks once again.
Date: May 17, 2021
Name: Angela S

State/Province:BC

The people we bought the flowers for were extremely pleased with them. They were really fresh and well displayed. Based on their feedback, my husband and I ordered flowered for his mom for Mother’s Day and his Mom cried when she got them because it was the best bouquet she had ever received!
Date: May 16, 2021
Name: Marlene E

State/Province:AB

Thanks for the beautiful flower arrangement. I appreciate the artistry of the arrangement. Each bloom is exquisite. SweetStems went the extra mile in service and delivery.
Date: May 14, 2021
Name: Wanda S

State/Province:HI

Great service & beautiful boutique! Mahalo
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: mary k

State/Province:BC

wonderful service
usha's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2021, 11:44 pm

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. we are happy to serve you again. Have a wonderful day, thank you from Sweet stems team.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Janet D

State/Province:AB

So beautiful
Date: May 03, 2021
Name: Angela S

State/Province:BC

The bouquet I ordered for it cousins going through a hard time was very fresh and delivered on time. They were very pleased with it!
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name: Lenora s Florals L

State/Province:AB

Thank you for your excellent service. Much appreciated!
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name: Bonnie L

State/Province:AB

I received a beautiful bouquet yesterday from the Edmonton Scottish Society. It is beautiful.
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name: Jean M

State/Province:ON

Good service
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name: SHELLEY P

State/Province:AB

SErvice online was fast and easy, and was delivered promptly. My sister loved the arrangement
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name: Sam S

State/Province:ON

Ordered one for my mom on her birthday, and she was very happy with fresh and beautiful flowers. Excellent service and fast delivery. Highly recommended. I am going to use this service every year.
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name: Ruth L

State/Province:AB

Helpful to deliver a condolence arrangement to the address requested.
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name: Sajeda S

State/Province:AB

I highly recommend sweet stems. Usha does an amazing job within your budget. Beautiful fresh flower arrangement, fresh rose plant and rose petals, Nice fragrance, beautiful packaging, on time delivery and great customer service. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name: jay P

State/Province:AB

Nice flowers, excellent service!
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name: Lynne W

State/Province:VIC

I don't know what my flowers looked like as I'm in Australia. I can however comeent most favourably on the delivery side of things- my family told me that the courier rang 5 times to ensure delivery on the day and in the right location. Well done!
Usha's Reply:
Date: Jan 24, 2021, 4:20 pm

Thank you so much for your feedback. I really appreciate your time to take to do a review. Thank you so much for your kind words. I am so happy to hear. Thank you. Have a wonderful day .Thank you so much from sweetstem team.
Date: Jan 11, 2021
Name: Jeanette O

State/Province:AB

Very pleased with the life of this arrangement. Except for a few outer petals beginning to turn color, the roses look almost as beautiful as when they arrived.
usha's Reply:
Date: Jan 24, 2021, 5:30 pm

Thank you so much Jeanette for your feedback and kind words. we are happy to serve you again. I really appreciated your time to take a review. Thank you once again best regards with sweetstem Team
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name: Amit B

State/Province:AB

Well organised arranged fresh natural flowers bouquet delivered on time and easy excess to order and devoted customer service too.Definately recommend Sweet Stems to all families and friends.
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name: Rachana B

State/Province:AB

Awesome Flowers with fresh natural fragrance.Stunning arrangements with good customer service.Easy to order and on time delivery always on each orders placed.
Usha's Reply:
Date: Jan 24, 2021, 5:42 pm

We truly appreciate your feedback and kind words, Rachana Bhatt. It helps us to improve our service and increase the level of professionalism. You are a valued customer and we would be happy to serve you again. Thank you so much warm regards from Sweetstem.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: Amanda K

State/Province:AB

Beautiful quality!!
Usha's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2021, 5:37 pm

Thank you so much for your feedback, Amanda! I am glad to hear , you liked the quality of the fresh flowers arrangement. I really appreciate your time to do a review. your small words mean a lot to us. Thank you once again from sweetstem team.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: Chaitali G

State/Province:AB

I was pleased by the very fresh flowers and wonderful arrangement done by Sweet Stems! The center piece bouquet became center of attraction in party everyone was so impressed. Delivery was on time and I will definitely recommend flowers by Usha
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name: Sandi G

State/Province:AB

Absolutely beautiful birthday arrangement sent from my friend. One of the nicest I’ve ever received.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name: Pat and Allan G

State/Province:AB

A beautiful Christmas arrangement received from our dear friends so far away in time for Christmas. A nice Christmas centerpiece.
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name: Liz M

State/Province:AB

Beautiful festive arrangement!
Usha's Reply:
Date: Dec 25, 2020, 1:21 am

Thank you so much for feedback, I am really appreciate your time to take review. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays dear. Thank you once again, Have a wonderful Christmas from Sweetstem.ca team.
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name: Falguni P

State/Province:AB

Thank you for always creating and delivering such beautiful flowers. Really liked flower color combination and excellent service as always.
Date: Dec 01, 2020
Name: Manpreet K

State/Province:AB

Flowers were arranged beautifully. Best service I will recommend it to others.thank you
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name: Arny N

State/Province:ON

Best service, I will recommend it to others
Date: Nov 15, 2020
Name: Shane S

State/Province:AB

I was able to easily order a lovely flower arrangement from Edmonton, AB to Thunder Bay, On for my Mother's 79th Birthday. The selection is awesome as well as the add-ons; it was convenient and hassle-free and I will definitely be using this service in the future for various occasions. I highly recommend Sweet Stem to give that something very special to the one you love!
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name: Saba H

State/Province:AB

Thank you for always creating and delivering such beautiful flowers.
Sweetstem 's Reply:
Date: Oct 06, 2020, 3:54 pm

Thank you so much for your feedback. I really appreciated your time to do a review. We take every effort to ensure that we deliver happiness. Thank you again.
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name: Bhavin p

State/Province:AB

Best fresh flower delivery in Edmonton.
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name: Kaminee P

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangements with fresh and beautiful flowers. Easy to order online.
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name: Melissa C

State/Province:BC

Flowers were arranged very beautifully. Lady was very nice.
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name: Falguni P

State/Province:AB

Very Beautiful flowers. Perfect color combination of flowers. I loved this product. Amazing work.
Usha's Reply:
Date: Sep 02, 2020, 10:22 pm

Thank you so much for your feedback Falguni!!! We are so happy that he enjoyed the flower arrangements. I really appreciate your kind words and the time you took to give us a review.Thank you once again.
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name: Neha M

State/Province:AB

Once again Thank you so much for the beautiful color combination of flowers with amazing arrangement. You made my day Usha!!
usha's Reply:
Date: Aug 27, 2020, 11:21 am

Thank you so much for the time you took to review Neha, we take every effort to ensure that we deliver Happiness. Your kind words of appreciation mean a lot to our team and keep our morale high. Thank you again Usha!
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name: Mrs f

State/Province:IT

My Son and his girlfriend were delighted. THANK YOUso much, as a Mum in the UK I can't just pop in with flowers x
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name: Barb U

State/Province:AB

a beautiful teacup bouquet in my favorite pinks and purples received from a dear friend in the US to express her sympathy in my Mom’s passing
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name: Uchechi U

State/Province:AB

Very beautiful Flowers for any type of occasion. I was very satisfied with the flowers I got.
Sweetstem 's Reply:
Date: Jul 28, 2020, 8:09 pm

Thank you so much for taking time to do review Uchechi . I really appreciate your time. Have a great day. Thank you from sweetstem
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name: Harsha K

State/Province:AB

Great And very eye catching collection of flowers.. Awesome work keep up. I love it.
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name: Fran E

State/Province:AB

I received an arrangement from my son June 4 , it was absolutely beautiful and very fragrant . In 4 days it was very sad looking . I voiced my concerns and Usha was so wonderful and understanding that she did a lovely complimentary arrangement for me .Excellent customer service , Thank you Usha .
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name: Neha M

State/Province:AB

Beautiful color combination of flowers with amazing arrangement. Love it.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name: Susan G

State/Province:BC

Excellent customer service! They answered all our questions. Made a change to the vase. Texted image of the bouquet so we could see it before it was delivered. For a small flower shop, the experience was 'sweet' and the 'stems' fabulous. They live up to their name. Being 800km away and it felt like I was ordering in the store. I recommend this florist!
Date: Apr 09, 2020
Name: Cynthia J

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement of exotic flowers in shades of pink, purple and red to celebrate my Easter birthday! The delivery man was prompt and polite. I always appreciate it when a florist calls ahead before delivery.
Usha's Reply:
Date: Apr 09, 2020, 5:18 pm

Thank you cynthia for kind words.It is the happiness that you carried keep us energized to do what we do daily.I really appreciated for your time to do review. Happy Birthday and Happy Easter.Thank you.
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name: Mona W

State/Province:AB

Delivery Lady was extremely kind and polite. Made an on time delivery. The bouquet was beautiful! I loved the chocolates that came with it too. Definitely recommend!
Usha's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2020, 12:22 pm

Thank you so much Mona. Thank you so much for kind words.
Date: Jan 26, 2020
Name: M W

State/Province:AB

Amazing work done. 100% Satisfied with the arrangement. I loved that I could get on the website and just pick out what I wanted and had it delivered exactly when I needed it to be there. Must try.
Usha's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2020, 12:38 pm

Thank you so much for taking time to do review. Thank you for such a kind words.
Date: Jan 19, 2020
Name: Uche W

State/Province:AB

Great place to get your flowers and they have good budget your decorations and wedding and any kind of event your planning.. try them out...
Sweetstem's Reply:
Date: Jan 22, 2020, 8:24 pm

Thank you so much for taking time to write positive reviews. We are happy to help you. Thank you
Date: Dec 05, 2019
Name: Amit B

State/Province:AB

Awesome fresh blossom flowers.Nice bouquet designs available to choose ,good ideas of gift and variety of flower arrangement according to different occasions.Highly impressed and recommend friends and family to give sweet stem chance to help us make all our occasions special and memorable through fresh aromatic flowers.
Sweetstem 's Reply:
Date: Jan 22, 2020, 8:30 pm

Thank you so much for taking time to write positive feedback. Thank you for recommending our flowers shop.
Date: Dec 03, 2019
Name: Rachana B

State/Province:AB

Sweet stem is best Flower shop with great work, fantastic quality Flowers and quick on time delivery too.Amazing Designs exclusive and courteous service!A must for all flower lover and definitely recommend sweet stem to others for sure who love natural flowers for sure.
U.c's Reply:
Date: Dec 03, 2019, 9:29 pm

Thank you for kind words and taking time to do review dear.