0
5415 Crab Apple Loop SW Edmonton, AB T5A 0A5
LOCAL: (780) 807-0768
Shop
Customer Reviews
Sweet Stems
Local Edmonton, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Thank you for always creating and delivering such beautiful flowers.
Sweetstem 's Reply:
Date: Oct 06, 2020, 3:54 pm

Thank you so much for your feedback. I really appreciated your time to do a review. We take every effort to ensure that we deliver happiness. Thank you again.
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Best fresh flower delivery in Edmonton.
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangements with fresh and beautiful flowers. Easy to order online.
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Flowers were arranged very beautifully. Lady was very nice.
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very Beautiful flowers. Perfect color combination of flowers. I loved this product. Amazing work.
Usha's Reply:
Date: Sep 02, 2020, 10:22 pm

Thank you so much for your feedback Falguni!!! We are so happy that he enjoyed the flower arrangements. I really appreciate your kind words and the time you took to give us a review.Thank you once again.
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Once again Thank you so much for the beautiful color combination of flowers with amazing arrangement. You made my day Usha!!
usha's Reply:
Date: Aug 27, 2020, 11:21 am

Thank you so much for the time you took to review Neha, we take every effort to ensure that we deliver Happiness. Your kind words of appreciation mean a lot to our team and keep our morale high. Thank you again Usha!
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

My Son and his girlfriend were delighted. THANK YOUso much, as a Mum in the UK I can't just pop in with flowers x
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

a beautiful teacup bouquet in my favorite pinks and purples received from a dear friend in the US to express her sympathy in my Mom’s passing
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very beautiful Flowers for any type of occasion. I was very satisfied with the flowers I got.
Sweetstem 's Reply:
Date: Jul 28, 2020, 8:09 pm

Thank you so much for taking time to do review Uchechi . I really appreciate your time. Have a great day. Thank you from sweetstem
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great And very eye catching collection of flowers.. Awesome work keep up. I love it.
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I received an arrangement from my son June 4 , it was absolutely beautiful and very fragrant . In 4 days it was very sad looking . I voiced my concerns and Usha was so wonderful and understanding that she did a lovely complimentary arrangement for me .Excellent customer service , Thank you Usha .
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful color combination of flowers with amazing arrangement. Love it.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Excellent customer service! They answered all our questions. Made a change to the vase. Texted image of the bouquet so we could see it before it was delivered. For a small flower shop, the experience was 'sweet' and the 'stems' fabulous. They live up to their name. Being 800km away and it felt like I was ordering in the store. I recommend this florist!
Date: Apr 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement of exotic flowers in shades of pink, purple and red to celebrate my Easter birthday! The delivery man was prompt and polite. I always appreciate it when a florist calls ahead before delivery.
Usha's Reply:
Date: Apr 09, 2020, 5:18 pm

Thank you cynthia for kind words.It is the happiness that you carried keep us energized to do what we do daily.I really appreciated for your time to do review. Happy Birthday and Happy Easter.Thank you.
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Delivery Lady was extremely kind and polite. Made an on time delivery. The bouquet was beautiful! I loved the chocolates that came with it too. Definitely recommend!
Usha's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2020, 12:22 pm

Thank you so much Mona. Thank you so much for kind words.
Date: Jan 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Amazing work done. 100% Satisfied with the arrangement. I loved that I could get on the website and just pick out what I wanted and had it delivered exactly when I needed it to be there. Must try.
Usha's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2020, 12:38 pm

Thank you so much for taking time to do review. Thank you for such a kind words.
Date: Jan 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great place to get your flowers and they have good budget your decorations and wedding and any kind of event your planning.. try them out...
Sweetstem's Reply:
Date: Jan 22, 2020, 8:24 pm

Thank you so much for taking time to write positive reviews. We are happy to help you. Thank you
Date: Dec 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Awesome fresh blossom flowers.Nice bouquet designs available to choose ,good ideas of gift and variety of flower arrangement according to different occasions.Highly impressed and recommend friends and family to give sweet stem chance to help us make all our occasions special and memorable through fresh aromatic flowers.
Sweetstem 's Reply:
Date: Jan 22, 2020, 8:30 pm

Thank you so much for taking time to write positive feedback. Thank you for recommending our flowers shop.
Date: Dec 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Sweet stem is best Flower shop with great work, fantastic quality Flowers and quick on time delivery too.Amazing Designs exclusive and courteous service!A must for all flower lover and definitely recommend sweet stem to others for sure who love natural flowers for sure.
U.c's Reply:
Date: Dec 03, 2019, 9:29 pm

Thank you for kind words and taking time to do review dear.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Edmonton, AB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Sweet Stems
5415 Crab Apple Loop SW
Edmonton, AB. T5A 0A5
Local: (780) 807-0768

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

web9-sl