Sweet Stems
0
5415 Crab Apple Loop SW Edmonton, AB T5A 0A5
LOCAL: (780) 807-0768
Shop
Customer Reviews
Sweet Stems
Local Edmonton, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Good service
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

SErvice online was fast and easy, and was delivered promptly. My sister loved the arrangement
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordered one for my mom on her birthday, and she was very happy with fresh and beautiful flowers. Excellent service and fast delivery. Highly recommended. I am going to use this service every year.
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Helpful to deliver a condolence arrangement to the address requested.
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

I highly recommend sweet stems. Usha does an amazing job within your budget. Beautiful fresh flower arrangement, fresh rose plant and rose petals, Nice fragrance, beautiful packaging, on time delivery and great customer service. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Nice flowers, excellent service!
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VIC

I don't know what my flowers looked like as I'm in Australia. I can however comeent most favourably on the delivery side of things- my family told me that the courier rang 5 times to ensure delivery on the day and in the right location. Well done!
Usha's Reply:
Date: Jan 24, 2021, 4:20 pm

Thank you so much for your feedback. I really appreciate your time to take to do a review. Thank you so much for your kind words. I am so happy to hear. Thank you. Have a wonderful day .Thank you so much from sweetstem team.
Date: Jan 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very pleased with the life of this arrangement. Except for a few outer petals beginning to turn color, the roses look almost as beautiful as when they arrived.
usha's Reply:
Date: Jan 24, 2021, 5:30 pm

Thank you so much Jeanette for your feedback and kind words. we are happy to serve you again. I really appreciated your time to take a review. Thank you once again best regards with sweetstem Team
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Awesome Flowers with fresh natural fragrance.Stunning arrangements with good customer service.Easy to order and on time delivery always on each orders placed.
Usha's Reply:
Date: Jan 24, 2021, 5:42 pm

We truly appreciate your feedback and kind words, Rachana Bhatt. It helps us to improve our service and increase the level of professionalism. You are a valued customer and we would be happy to serve you again. Thank you so much warm regards from Sweetstem.
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Well organised arranged fresh natural flowers bouquet delivered on time and easy excess to order and devoted customer service too.Definately recommend Sweet Stems to all families and friends.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful quality!!
Usha's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2021, 5:37 pm

Thank you so much for your feedback, Amanda! I am glad to hear , you liked the quality of the fresh flowers arrangement. I really appreciate your time to do a review. your small words mean a lot to us. Thank you once again from sweetstem team.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

I was pleased by the very fresh flowers and wonderful arrangement done by Sweet Stems! The center piece bouquet became center of attraction in party everyone was so impressed. Delivery was on time and I will definitely recommend flowers by Usha
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Absolutely beautiful birthday arrangement sent from my friend. One of the nicest I’ve ever received.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

A beautiful Christmas arrangement received from our dear friends so far away in time for Christmas. A nice Christmas centerpiece.
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful festive arrangement!
Usha's Reply:
Date: Dec 25, 2020, 1:21 am

Thank you so much for feedback, I am really appreciate your time to take review. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays dear. Thank you once again, Have a wonderful Christmas from Sweetstem.ca team.
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Thank you for always creating and delivering such beautiful flowers. Really liked flower color combination and excellent service as always.
Date: Dec 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers were arranged beautifully. Best service I will recommend it to others.thank you
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Best service, I will recommend it to others
Date: Nov 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I was able to easily order a lovely flower arrangement from Edmonton, AB to Thunder Bay, On for my Mother's 79th Birthday. The selection is awesome as well as the add-ons; it was convenient and hassle-free and I will definitely be using this service in the future for various occasions. I highly recommend Sweet Stem to give that something very special to the one you love!
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Thank you for always creating and delivering such beautiful flowers.
Sweetstem 's Reply:
Date: Oct 06, 2020, 3:54 pm

Thank you so much for your feedback. I really appreciated your time to do a review. We take every effort to ensure that we deliver happiness. Thank you again.
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Best fresh flower delivery in Edmonton.
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangements with fresh and beautiful flowers. Easy to order online.
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Flowers were arranged very beautifully. Lady was very nice.
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very Beautiful flowers. Perfect color combination of flowers. I loved this product. Amazing work.
Usha's Reply:
Date: Sep 02, 2020, 10:22 pm

Thank you so much for your feedback Falguni!!! We are so happy that he enjoyed the flower arrangements. I really appreciate your kind words and the time you took to give us a review.Thank you once again.
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Once again Thank you so much for the beautiful color combination of flowers with amazing arrangement. You made my day Usha!!
usha's Reply:
Date: Aug 27, 2020, 11:21 am

Thank you so much for the time you took to review Neha, we take every effort to ensure that we deliver Happiness. Your kind words of appreciation mean a lot to our team and keep our morale high. Thank you again Usha!
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

My Son and his girlfriend were delighted. THANK YOUso much, as a Mum in the UK I can't just pop in with flowers x
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

a beautiful teacup bouquet in my favorite pinks and purples received from a dear friend in the US to express her sympathy in my Mom’s passing
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Very beautiful Flowers for any type of occasion. I was very satisfied with the flowers I got.
Sweetstem 's Reply:
Date: Jul 28, 2020, 8:09 pm

Thank you so much for taking time to do review Uchechi . I really appreciate your time. Have a great day. Thank you from sweetstem
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great And very eye catching collection of flowers.. Awesome work keep up. I love it.
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I received an arrangement from my son June 4 , it was absolutely beautiful and very fragrant . In 4 days it was very sad looking . I voiced my concerns and Usha was so wonderful and understanding that she did a lovely complimentary arrangement for me .Excellent customer service , Thank you Usha .
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful color combination of flowers with amazing arrangement. Love it.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Excellent customer service! They answered all our questions. Made a change to the vase. Texted image of the bouquet so we could see it before it was delivered. For a small flower shop, the experience was 'sweet' and the 'stems' fabulous. They live up to their name. Being 800km away and it felt like I was ordering in the store. I recommend this florist!
Date: Apr 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Beautiful arrangement of exotic flowers in shades of pink, purple and red to celebrate my Easter birthday! The delivery man was prompt and polite. I always appreciate it when a florist calls ahead before delivery.
Usha's Reply:
Date: Apr 09, 2020, 5:18 pm

Thank you cynthia for kind words.It is the happiness that you carried keep us energized to do what we do daily.I really appreciated for your time to do review. Happy Birthday and Happy Easter.Thank you.
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Delivery Lady was extremely kind and polite. Made an on time delivery. The bouquet was beautiful! I loved the chocolates that came with it too. Definitely recommend!
Usha's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2020, 12:22 pm

Thank you so much Mona. Thank you so much for kind words.
Date: Jan 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Amazing work done. 100% Satisfied with the arrangement. I loved that I could get on the website and just pick out what I wanted and had it delivered exactly when I needed it to be there. Must try.
Usha's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2020, 12:38 pm

Thank you so much for taking time to do review. Thank you for such a kind words.
Date: Jan 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great place to get your flowers and they have good budget your decorations and wedding and any kind of event your planning.. try them out...
Sweetstem's Reply:
Date: Jan 22, 2020, 8:24 pm

Thank you so much for taking time to write positive reviews. We are happy to help you. Thank you
Date: Dec 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Awesome fresh blossom flowers.Nice bouquet designs available to choose ,good ideas of gift and variety of flower arrangement according to different occasions.Highly impressed and recommend friends and family to give sweet stem chance to help us make all our occasions special and memorable through fresh aromatic flowers.
Sweetstem 's Reply:
Date: Jan 22, 2020, 8:30 pm

Thank you so much for taking time to write positive feedback. Thank you for recommending our flowers shop.
Date: Dec 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Sweet stem is best Flower shop with great work, fantastic quality Flowers and quick on time delivery too.Amazing Designs exclusive and courteous service!A must for all flower lover and definitely recommend sweet stem to others for sure who love natural flowers for sure.
U.c's Reply:
Date: Dec 03, 2019, 9:29 pm

Thank you for kind words and taking time to do review dear.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Edmonton, AB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Sweet Stems
5415 Crab Apple Loop SW
Edmonton, AB. T5A 0A5
Local: (780) 807-0768

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Visa
Debit
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Debit
Mastercard
Credit

Debit Card

web21-rt